TEAMET

Vi, der arbejder på

Envirologic

Image

Jan Sandberg

VD/FORRETNINGSUDVIKLER

✆ +46 (18) 50 04 57
jan.sandberg@envirologic.se

 

Image

Elin Ringborg

SALG/MARKETING

✆ +46 (70) 875 82 30
elin.ringborg@envirologic.se

 

Image

Joachim Petersson

STØTTE ANSVARLIG

✆ +46 (18) 500240
joachim.petersson@envirologic.se

 

Image

Johan Bolin

PRODUKTUDVIKLING

✆ +46 (18) 39 82 24
johan.bolin@envirologic.se

 

Image

Christoffer Karlsson

PRODUKTUDVIKLING

Image

David Nordström Englund

PRODUKTION

✆ +46 (18) 39 82 35
david.nordstrom-englund@envirologic.se

 

Image

Maher Aqel

SVEJSERE/MONTØRER

✆ +46 (18) 39 82 30
maher.aqel@envirologic.se

 

Image

Claes Stigestad

MONTØRER

✆ +46 (18) 39 82 30
claes.stigestad@envirologic.se

 

Image

Lars Nilsson

SERVICE

✆ +46 (18) 69 62 30
lars.nilsson@envirologic.se

 

Image

Camilla Forslund

ØKONOMI

✆ +46 (18) 39 82 30
camilla.forslund@envirologic.se